Worm Loves Worm

Worm Loves Worm by J. J. Austrian 0062386336 9780062386335
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.25

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0062386336


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

One of Time Outs "LGBTQ+ books for kids to read during Pride Month," this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato.

You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm...and a worm.

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married! But their friends want to know--who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?

The answer is: It doesnt matter. Because worm loves worm.

Perfect for fans of Last Week Tonight with John Oliver Presents A Day in the Life of Marlon Bundo, And Tango Makes Three, and The Sissy Duckling.

Author: J. J. Austrian

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 32

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Publication Date: 2016-01-05


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover