Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Mass Market Paperback >

Whose Little Girl are You?
Whose Little Girl are You? by Bethany Campbell 0553576917 9780553576917
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

Whose Little Girl are You? by Bethany Campbell

The answer can kill you... From Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author ofDont Talk to StrangersandHear No Evil, comes a roller-coaster ride of relentless suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins Clark...a grippingly paced thriller that dares to ask the question...Whose Little Girl Are You? With one phone call, Jaye Garretts life has turned into a nightmare. The beautiful and successful Boston businesswoman has been summoned to her childhood home to receive shocking news. Her brother, Patrick, has fallen desperately ill and needs a bone marrow transplant to survive. But when Jaye volunteers as a donor, she is stunned to learn that Patrick is not her biological brother. And that the emotionally frail woman who raised them from infanthood is not their biological mother. To answer the dark mystery of her own identity and to save her brothers life, Jaye must ask herself the question, Whose little girl are you? The answer is more shocking than she can ever imagine. For at the end of a trail of lies, secrets, and tragedy stretching thirty years into the past is a mysterious woman whose resemblance to Jaye Garrett marks Jaye as the killers next victim.

Author: Bethany Campbell

Language: English

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Pages: 448

Publisher: Bantam

Publication Date: 2000-04-04

Our Price: $4.29

Quantity:1
ISBN: 0553576917


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Bethany Campbell  Mass Market Paperback


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Mass Market Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.