Whispers in the Mist (Black Winter)

Whispers in the Mist (Black Winter) by Darcy Coates 1728220203 9781728220208
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $17.17

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1728220203


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

From USA Today bestseller and rising queen of paranormal horror Darcy Coates comes Book 3 in the Black Winter Series. You wont survive the stillness...

This propulsive, suspenseful series is:
  • Perfect for fans of V.C. Andrews and Peng Shepard
  • For lovers of horror and paranormal thrillers
  • The mist is full of evil things--dark, twisted beings that think only of their own hunger--but Clare has clawed her way through. She and Dorran are alive against all odds, though relief is only temporary. Dorran is sick, and declining fast. The only way to save him lies in the mysterious Evandale Research Station, supposedly one of the few remaining places safe from the predators that lurk in the shadows. But the station is a three days journey away, and its unlikely their small group can endure that long out in the dark.

    Because the danger theyre facing comes not only from the ravenous hollow ones... but from each other.

    This terrible new world has left scars, and the people left behind in it are nearly unrecognizable. As Clare fights to protect her ragtag family, she begins to realize a horrible truth: not everyone can be saved. And sometimes the worst monsters wear a human smile.

    Addicted to Darcy Coates terrifying winter story books?

    More titles in this haunting snow and winter series:
    Voices in the Snow (Book 1)
    Secrets in the Dark (Book 2)
    Whispers in the Mist (Book 3)
    Silence in the Shadows (Book 4)

    Also by Darcy Coates:
    The Haunting of Ashburn House
    The Haunting of Blackwood House
    Craven Manor
    The House Next Door

    Whispers in the Mist (Black Winter)

    Author: Darcy Coates

    Language: English

    Binding: Paperback

    Pages: 480

    Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press

    Publication Date: 2020-07-07


    Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

    Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

    Binding > Paperback