Whiskey and Gumdrops: A Blueberry Springs Sweet Romance (Volume 1)

Whiskey and Gumdrops: A Blueberry Springs Sweet Romance (Volume 1) by Jean Oram 1928198309 9781928198307
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $16.74

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1928198309


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

One woman. One case of self-denial. One hunky best friend who wants a lot more.

Watching the man she thought shed marry tie the knot to someone else spurs small-town waitress, Mandy Mattson, to finally pursue her dreams of opening her own restaurant.

But she cant do it alone. . .

Mandys going to need the help of her sexy, long-time best friend, Frankie Smith. He has everything she needs--and more. She fell for him years ago, but has never allowed their friendship to evolve into something beyond platonic. After all, hes "Frankie fall-off-the-tower Smith," and she has no intention of giving her heart to a dare devil like him.

But what happens when Frankie asks Mandy to take the biggest dare of all? Will she finally lose her heart to her best friend?

A feel-good, small town, sweet romance for readers who like Meg Cabot, Helen Fielding, Sophie Kinsella and romantic comedies.

Author: Jean Oram

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 234

Publisher: Oram Productions

Publication Date: 2016-09-22


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »