Where Three Oceans Meet

Where Three Oceans Meet by Rajani LaRocca 1419741292 9781419741296
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.41

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1419741292


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
A child, mother, and grandmother travel all the way to the end of the earth in this picture book that celebrates multigenerational love--perfect for fans of Drawn Together and Alma.

"I want to see whats at the end of the earth!"

Sejal, Mommy, and Pati travel together to the southern tip of India. Along the way, they share meals, visit markets, and catch up with old friends.
For Pati, the trip retraces spaces she knows well. For Mommy, its a return to the place she grew up. For Sejal, its a discovery of new sights and sounds. The family finds their way to Kanyakumari, where three oceans meet, and delight in making it to the end of the earth together.
This own voices picture book celebrates the beauty of India and the enduring love of family.

Author: Rajani LaRocca

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 40

Publisher: Harry N. Abrams

Publication Date: 2021-08-24


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover