When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble) (Volume 5)

When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble) (Volume 5) by L.T. Ryan 1503092216 9781503092211
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $16.67

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1503092216


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

A ghost on the Greek island of Crete.

Jack Noble is grounded, recovering from his injuries and a near-death experience. The small town isnt so bad. An old guy named Esau has provided him with a place to stay. The foods good. And Isadora, Esaus niece, is easy on the eyes.

But tranquility is interrupted when a group of local criminals threatens Esau, and kidnaps his niece. Despite his weakened state, Jack risks it all to save the beautiful woman he hardly knows, and settle the debt that Esau signed in blood.

Fans of Tom Clancys Jack Ryan, Lee Childs Jack Reacher, Vince Flynns Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlums Jason Bourne will enjoy this Jack Noble suspense thriller.

______________________________________

Readers are saying...

"JASON BOURNE, JACK RYAN, JACK REACHER. AND NOW JACK NOBLE..."

"I totally agree with the reviewer who said if you like Jack Reacher, youll love Jack Noble."

"I enjoy the Jack Noble character as much as Mitch Rapp, Scott Horvath, or Jack Ryan."
______________________________________

Jack Noble Suspense Thrillers Series

When Dead in Greece is the fifth of thirteen Jack Noble espionage thriller books. In addition, a recently released prequel, and five series spin-offs are available. The series has earned thousands of five-star reviews, and has been downloaded over two-million times to Kindles around the world.

If you enjoy gripping thrillers loaded with suspense, action, twists & turns, Jack Noble is for you!

Noble beginnings was a top 100 book on Amazon from June 2018 through August 2018

L.T. Ryan spent 15 consecutive months in Amazons top 100 authors list from June 2018 through September 2019

USA Today Bestseller L.T. Ryan: 3/27/2014, 3/5/2015, 7/7/2016, 12/15/2016, 5/25/2017

Author: L.T. Ryan

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 200

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2014-11-03


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback