What Would You Do in a Book About You?

What Would You Do in a Book About You? by Jean Reidy 0063041502 9780063041509
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.99

Quantity:41

 
ISBN: 0063041502


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

For fans of Oh, The Places Youll Go! and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, What Would You Do in a Book About You? will empower kids to reach for their dreams. From Zolotow Honor award-winning author Jean Reidy (Truman) and illustrated by Joey Chou, this lyrical picture book has pitch-perfect rhythm and rhyme and makes for a great read-aloud.

No dream is too big or too small in this heartwarming, heart-building book about you!

So, stop. Dream. Think it through. And remember, there is so much you can do. Here is an exuberant book that asks what wonderful, endless possibilities your story and your future might hold, making YOU the author of your own powerful tale.

Perfect for a graduation, a new baby, a birthday, or any milestone in a childs or adults life, this book celebrates everything you are capable of doing and becoming. For after all, the best stories are the ones that you will write . . .

Author: Jean Reidy

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 40

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: 2021-04-06


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »