Wayward State: A Gripping Dystopian Crime Thriller (Remember the Ruin)

Wayward State: A Gripping Dystopian Crime Thriller (Remember the Ruin) by A. R. Shaw 1657823342 9781657823341
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $15.14

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1657823342


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Is it wrong to kill a killer?Read, how author A. R. Shaw delivers another too plausible survival thriller.Dane Talbot uses a world of civil unrest to her advantage and avenges all those whove done her wrong.A. R. Shaws books are recommended for fans of Christopher Greyson, Rachel Caine, Christopher Rice, L.T. Ryan, Barry Eisler, Mark Dawson, and Scott Pratt.Start the journey.Get your preasale copy today!

Author: A. R. Shaw

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 144

Publisher: Independently published

Publication Date: 2020-01-09


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »