Up On Bob

Up On Bob by Mary Sullivan 1328994716 9781328994714
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $5.20

Quantity:38

 
ISBN: 1328994716


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
"Perfect pacing builds suspense and adds to the hilarity." --Booklist, STARRED Review

"Sullivan again displays her gift for concise animal comedy."--The Bulletin of the Center for Childrens Books, STARRED review

Geisel Honor winner Mary Sullivan humorously and deftly delivers a sweet spin on cat-and-dog rivalry. Perfect for fans of Kelly DiPucchio and Vera Brosgol.

Bob the dog doesnt mind hard work when it means he can reward himself with a nap. But Someone is watching him sleep! Hopefully they will just go away if Bob lies really still. But Someone, who happens to be a cat, has other things in mind.

Up on Bob is a humorous tale about sharing, working hard--and sleeping even harder. With irresistibly sly illustrations and pitch perfect pet dynamics, Geisel Honor-winning author-illustrator Mary Sullivan tells a sweet tale of friendship with a fresh new spin on the age-old cat-and-dog rivalry.

Author: Mary Sullivan

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 40

Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: 2020-02-11


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover