Unplugged

Unplugged by Gordon Korman 0062798898 9780062798893
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.38

Quantity:34

 
ISBN: 0062798898


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unteachables, Gordon Korman, comes a hilarious middle grade novel about a group of kids forced to "unplug" at a wellness camp--where they instead find intrigue, adventure, and a whole lot of chaos. Perfect for fans of Kormans Ungifted and the Masterminds series, as well as Carl Hiaasens eco mysteries.

As the son of the worlds most famous tech billionaire, spoiled Jett Baranov has always gotten what he wanted. So when his fathers private jet drops him in the middle of the Arkansas wilderness, at a place called the Oasis, Jett cant believe it. Hes forced to hand over his cell phone, eat grainy veggie patties, and participate in wholesome activities with the other kids, who he has absolutely no interest in hanging out with.

As the weeks go on, Jett starts to get used to the unplugged life and even bonds with the other kids over their discovery of a baby-lizard-turned-pet, Needles. But he cant help noticing that the adults at the Oasis are acting really strange.

Jett is determined to get to the bottom of things, but can he convince everybody that he is no longer just a spoiled brat who is making trouble?

Author: Gordon Korman

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 336

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Publication Date: 2021-01-05


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »