Unicorns Are the Worst!

Unicorns Are the Worst! by Alex Willan 1534453830 9781534453838
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $20.09

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1534453830


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks Hes Pretty Great, this wildly funny and imaginative picture book celebrates the value of differences as a grumpy goblin gets to know his new unicorn neighbors.

Its an undeniable fact that unicorns are the worst!

Magic is serious business, but all unicorns do is frolic around, have tea parties, and leave glitter all over the place! Theyre nothing like goblins--practical and hard-working, who can put magic to good use! Unicorns arent helpful at all.

Or are they?

Author: Alex Willan

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 40

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: 2020-09-29


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »