True Love Cowboy: A McGrath Novel (McGrath, 3)

True Love Cowboy: A McGrath Novel (McGrath, 3) by Jennifer Ryan 0063020807 9780063020801
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.63

Quantity:32

 
ISBN: 0063020807


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan is known for her cowboy heroes, strong-willed heroines, and powerful love stories. Always page-turning, her western set romances are perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, BJ Daniels, and Linda Lael Miller.

Cowboys live by their word, their wits, and their loyalty.

Jon Crawford has returned to Montana, determined to take over his fathers ranch and raise his daughter in Big Sky Country, leaving the big-city life behind once and for all. He doesnt have time to fall in love, but he doesnt count on stubborn but beautiful Trinity McGrath, who arouses his protective instincts even as she tries to push him away.

Life hasnt always been easy for Trinity, but now she has everything she needs--her family, friends, and a safe and secure life. With a business to build, Trinity doesnt have time for romance...until Jon comes barging into her life and all her intentions are turned upside down!

Still, an attraction like theirs is too powerful to deny, and sometimes true love comes along when you least expect it. But when someone from Jons past comes back with a vengeance, Trinity and Jon will have to do everything they can to save themselves and their new love...

Author: Jennifer Ryan

Language: English

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Pages: 400

Publisher: Avon

Publication Date: 2021-08-24


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Mass Market Paperback
Jennifer Ryan