Triumphant: Rogue Mage Anthology Omnibus

Triumphant: Rogue Mage Anthology Omnibus by Faith Hunter 1622681142 9781622681143
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $18.99


ISBN: 1622681142

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


TRIUMPHANT - Rogue Mage Anthology Omnibus

Originally published as the two e-books TRIALS and TRIBULATIONS (Rogue Mage Anthology Vol. I and II)

38 Vignettes and Short Stories set in Faith Hunters World of Thorn St. Croix

Edited by Spike Y Jones with Faith Hunter

Faith Hunters Rogue Mage series began with the post-apocalyptic novels BLOODRING, SERAPHS, and HOST, when epic battles between Thorn St. Croix and the forces of Darkness were fought. The stories and vignettes in TRIUMPHANT take place before, during, and after the series timeline.

In TRIUMPHANT, the relationships between seraphs, kylen, second-unforeseen, mages, seraph-touched, spawn, major and minor Darkness, and humans grow deeper, and the battles with dragons and their creatures grow more dangerous. There are stories of pirates on the high seas, child-soldiers facing their masters, hatred, love, redemption, retribution, personal triumphs, and the return of Thorn St. Croix to New Orleans, the city of her birth. New characters and old, face adventures with Darkness and an uncertain future.

Authors: Faith Hunter, Misty Massey, Lou J Berger, Ken Schrader, Spike Y Jones, Diana Pharaoh Francis, Christina Stiles, Tamsin Silver, Melissa McArthur, Jean Rabe, Lucienne Diver.

Author: Faith Hunter

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 358

Publisher: Lore Seekers Press

Publication Date: 2017-05-12

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Faith Hunter