To Wake a Kingdom (Curse of Thorne)

To Wake a Kingdom (Curse of Thorne) by Nisha J Tuli 1778126928 9781778126925
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $22.51

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1778126928


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Sleeping Beauty meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this twisted fantasy romance retelling, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Raven Kennedy.


AFTER 100 YEARS, I AWAKE NOT TO TRUE LOVE'S KISS, BUT TO A BLADE AT MY THROAT.


Enchanted into an eternal slumber to escape an evil fae, Thorne is awakened, not by true love's kiss, but by a man with a sword at her throat. So she does the only thing a princess can do-nails him in the balls and sticks him with a dagger.


But something has gone wrong because now her entire family isn't waking up and Ronan, a warrior from an enemy kingdom, arrives on her doorstep seeking answers she doesn't want to give.


Bent on revenge, the evil fae returns to claim the princess and kill everyone asleep in the castle. So Thorne strikes a bargain-thirty days to break the curse or Thorne becomes her property forever. But Thorne has no idea how to break a hundred-year-old spell that's gone awry.


As time ticks away and she scrambles for a solution, her feelings for Ronan become entwined in her fate. Now she must find a way to protect her heart, save herself, and rescue everyone she's ever loved.


To Wake a Kingdom is the first book in a duology. There is no cliffhanger at the end of book one, and it can be enjoyed on its own.

Author: Nisha J Tuli

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 415

Publisher: Thirteen Crowns Press

Publication Date: 2022-08-08


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback