Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Paperback >

Till Shiloh Comes (Lions of Judah Series #4)
Till Shiloh Comes (Lions of Judah Series #4) by Gilbert Morris 0764229192 9780764229190
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary

Till Shiloh Comes (Lions of Judah Series #4) by Gilbert Morris

The familiar story of patriarch Jacob and his twelve sons comes to new life and power in this masterful retelling by Gilbert Morris. Joseph seems to be the one who will be chosen to carry on the family name and birthright, but Jacob makes a startling announcement: The scepter will not depart from Judah until Shiloh comes?? Lions of Judah, Book 4.

Author: Gilbert Morris

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 318

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers

Publication Date: 2005-02-01

Our Price: $4.27

ISBN: 0764229192

Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Gilbert Morris  Paperback

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.