The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, 1)

The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, 1) by Marie Rutkoski 1250056977 9781250056979
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $3.85


ISBN: 1250056977

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]



Winning what you want may cost you everything you love
They were never meant to be together. As a generals daughter, seventeen-year-old Kestrel enjoys an extravagant and privileged life. Arin has nothing but the clothes on his back. Then Kestrel makes an impulsive decision that binds Arin to her. Though they try to fight it, they cant help but fall in love. In order to be together, they must betray their people . . . but to be loyal to their country, they must betray each other. Set in a new world, The Winners Curse is a story of rebellion, duels, ballroom dances, wicked rumors, dirty secrets, and games where everything is at stake, and the gamble is whether you will keep your head or lose your heart.

Author: Marie Rutkoski

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 384

Publisher: Square Fish

Publication Date: 2015-03-03

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback