The Wake Trilogy: Wake; Fade; Gone

The Wake Trilogy: Wake; Fade; Gone by Lisa McMann 1442428260 9781442428263
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $999.99

Quantity:(Out of Stock)

ISBN: 1442428260

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

"A lyrical, shuddersome novel whose images linger with you long after youve turned the last page, like the most haunting of dreams." --Cassandra Clare, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices, on Wake

This boxed set contains all three books in the bestselling WAKE trilogy: Wake, Fade, Gone.

Janie Hannagan gets sucked into other peoples dreams. Its an ability she always kept secret--until she met Cabel, and found herself with the best (secret) boyfriend ever. But Janie and Cabel are about to find out just how dark Janies future as a Dream Catcher is... and whether Cabel will be a part of it.

Author: Lisa McMann

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 768

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: 2011-10-04

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Lisa McMann