The Spider Heist (Spider Heist Thrillers)

The Spider Heist (Spider Heist Thrillers) by Jason Kasper 1951249445 9781951249441
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.99

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1951249445


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

As an FBI agent, she specialized in hunting Americas most elite thieves. Now, shes become one of them.

"My heart was in my throat until the very end, and once I reached the last word, all I wanted was more." --Lisa Regan, USA Today and WSJ Bestselling Author

Blair Morgans world is in shambles.

After being used as a scapegoat by a corrupt former boss, she is unceremoniously fired from the FBI. Now, with her reputation, pride, and years of service stripped away, Blair just wants to start over.

But when a chance date turns into a mysterious job offer, her past comes crashing back to haunt her.

In a flash, Blair becomes entangled in a high stakes bank heist. Her status as a former FBI-agent-turned-hostage transforms her into an instant media sensation. And the unwanted attention makes her a target for ruthless killers that will stop at nothing to silence her.

Caught in the crosshairs, Blair must confront her past before she loses her freedom--or her life.

But there is something strange about this team of bank robbers. They arent who they seem. And as a deadly SWAT raid closes in, Blair discovers that she may not be either...

___________________________________________________

The Spider Heist is the first installment of a heart-stoppingly suspenseful thriller series by international bestselling author Jason Kasper. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Sandra Brown, Catherine Coulter, David Baldacci, and TR Ragan.

Author: Jason Kasper

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 360

Publisher: Severn River Publishing

Publication Date: 2019-11-22


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »