The Royal Ranger: The Missing Prince (Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger)

The Royal Ranger: The Missing Prince (Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger) by John Flanagan 0593113462 9780593113462
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $14.00

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0593113462


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
International bestselling author John Flanagan returns to world of Rangers Apprentice in the fourth installment of the Royal Ranger series starring Maddie, Will Treatys fearless young apprentice.

Will Treaty and his apprentice, Maddie have been urgently summoned to Castle Araluen. When they arrive they learn a shocking truth: the Prince of Gallica is missing--and the King of Gallica has asked for help. All reports suggest that the young prince has been taken prisoner by the dangerous and powerful Baron Joubert de Lassigny. King Duncan knows that sending troops to Gallica to rescue the prince could start a war, as could openly helping Gallica resolve internal convict. But theres another way to save the prince: the Ranger Corps.

Soon, Will and Maddie are on the road to rescue the missing prince, disguised as father and daughter jongleurs. Maddie will have to use her knifethrowing skills to keep up her disguise, and her rangers apprentice training to complete the mission. But going undercover is dangerous--and the road presents its own hazards. Can she and Will use all their talents to save the prince, or will the arrogant Baron uncover their plans and put their lives, and their kingdom, at risk?

Internationally bestselling author of the Rangers Apprentice and Brotherband series, John Flanagan returns in the captivating next installment of the Royal Ranger series: The Royal Ranger: The Missing Prince. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Brian Jacquess Redwall, and George R.R. Martins Game of Thrones!

Praise for The Missing Prince

Flanagan builds suspense with well-practiced skill . . . . Tension increases right up to the last page. --Booklist      

Author: John Flanagan

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 304

Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: 2021-10-05


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
John Flanagan