The Revenge of Magic Complete Collection: The Revenge of Magic; The Last Dragon; The Future King; The Timeless One; The Chosen One

The Revenge of Magic Complete Collection: The Revenge of Magic; The Last Dragon; The Future King; The Timeless One; The Chosen One by James Riley 1534452680 9781534452688
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $35.99

Quantity:28

 
ISBN: 1534452680


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Only kids can protect the world from the reawakening of an ancient magic in this series from the New York Times bestselling author of Story Thieves, James Riley! Perfect for fans of The Dark Is Rising and Fablehaven, all five books are now available together in this collectible paperback boxed set.

Thirteen years ago, books of magic were unearthed around the world, buried next to the bones of dragons. But only the children born after Discovery Day have the ability to wield their dangerous power.

Now, on a vacation to Washington, DC, Fort Fitzgerald's father is lost when a giant creature bursts through the earth, attacking the city. Fort is devastated, until an opportunity for justice arrives six months later when a man named Dr. Opps invites Fort to the government-run Oppenheimer School to learn magic from those same books.

But life's no easier at the school, where secrets abound and Fort sees memories of an expelled student each time he sleeps. And somehow, everything seems connected to legends from King Arthur's days. Unless Fort can learn the truth about magic and the ancient creatures it unleashed, more attacks will come--and this time, nothing can stop them.

This adventure-filled boxed set includes:
The Revenge of Magic
The Last Dragon
The Future King
The Timeless One
The Chosen One

Author: James Riley

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 2144

Publisher: Aladdin

Publication Date: 2022-09-27


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover