The Remnants of Yesterday

The Remnants of Yesterday by Anthony M Strong 1942207042 9781942207047
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $20.41

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1942207042


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Life can change in the blink of an eye. Just ask Hayden Stone. One minute hes on his way to visit his brother in New York, the next hes running for his life. Previously normal people are becoming mindless killers, at least, those that dont vanish into thin air. Worse, there are other things out there, frightening things that should not exist.Thrust into a world in which nothing works, no phones, no internet, no cars, Hayden, and a ragtag group of dazed survivors must pull together to achieve the impossible: Survive.A Post-Apocalyptic Horror Thriller for fans of Michael Crichton, Steven King, and Blake Crouch.

Author: Anthony M Strong

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 277

Publisher: West Street Publishing

Publication Date: 2016-01-19


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »