Skip to content

  Home > Binding > Hardcover >

The Princess of Dhagabad (Spirits of the Ancient Sands)
The Princess of Dhagabad (Spirits of the Ancient Sands) Anna Kashina 1928746071 9781928746072 The magical book written with the exotic flavor of Arabian Nights, The Princess of Dhagabad is the first in a trilogy of fantasy novels
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

The Princess of Dhagabad (Spirits of the Ancient Sands) by Anna Kashina

The magical book written with the exotic flavor of Arabian Nights, The Princess of Dhagabad is the first in a trilogy of fantasy novels from a promising new talent who is sure to appeal to readers of J. Gregory Keyes and Marion Zimmer Bradley. This sensuous and vividly imagined novel is about the coming-of-age of an Arabian princess, who is destined to be heiress to the throne of Dhagabad, and her relationship with Hasan, an all-powerful djinn who becomes her slave, teacher, and steadfast companion.

Author: Anna Kashina

Language: English

Edition: 1st

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 272

Publisher: Herodias

Publication Date: 2000-05-01

Our Price: $4.19

Quantity:1
ISBN: 1928746071


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Anna Kashina (Edition: 1st) Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.