The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book (A Song of Ice and Fire)

The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book (A Song of Ice and Fire) by George R. R. Martin 1101965762 9781101965764
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.72

Quantity:47

 
ISBN: 1101965762


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martins A Song of Ice and Fire and HBOs Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind adult coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!

ALL MEN MUST DRAW

In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomic, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collectors item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors.

Author: George R. R. Martin

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 96

Publisher: Bantam

Publication Date: 2015-10-27


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Book Series > A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)
Shop Categories > Book Series
Binding > Paperback
George R. R. Martin