The Missing Baseball (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The)

The Missing Baseball (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The) by Mike Lupica 0425289370 9780425289372
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $3.85

Quantity:17

 
ISBN: 0425289370


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter-book series, featuring his trademark sports action and heart, and a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries.

Theres nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesnt get any better than that. So when a baseball signed by Zachs favorite major league player suddenly goes missing--the search is on! Luckily, amateur sleuths Zach and Zoe are on the case. Can they solve the mystery and find the ball before its lost for good?

In this first book of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, bestselling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing readers to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Author: Mike Lupica

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 80

Publisher: Puffin Books

Publication Date: 2018-05-01


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Mike Lupica
Specials > Bargain Bin Books