The Memory Keeper: A heartwarming, feel-good romance

The Memory Keeper: A heartwarming, feel-good romance by Jenny Hale 1735845809 9781735845807
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $14.99

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1735845809


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Summer House comes a story about finding lost loves, chasing dreams, and the people who show up when theyre needed the most.The Memory Keeper is the perfect escape for fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, and Sheila Roberts.


Hannah Townsends life is just as shes always wanted it to be. She has the perfect job at a New York magazine, a small but elegant apartment in the upper west side, and an incredibly successful beau named Miles Monahan. This year, for her thirty-fifth birthday, shes leaving the icy city sludge for sunshine! Shes got tickets for two to Barbados, and shes all packed and meeting Miles at the airport for a week of cocktails, sandy beaches, and the music of steel drums.


But her life is turned upside down in the span of that one morning. Hannah is rocked by the news that her beloved grandmother is very sick, and Hannah needs to come home to her small Tennessee town right away to be with her family and help run her grans dilapidated flower shop. It also means she has to face Ethan Wright, the best friend shed left behind so many years ago. If that isnt enough to deal with, she discovers her boyfriend is seeing someone else.


With flights grounded and rental cars in great demand due to the winter snowstorm, shes stranded at the airport. On her birthday, instead of waking up in a stylish beachfront hotel in Miless arms like she thought, she finds herself packed like sardines into a car, with two passengers, on a ride-share from LaGuardia Airport to her hometown of Franklin, Tennessee.


When everything seems to be going wrong, its the kindness of a handsome businessman from Hannahs past named Liam McGuire that might just save her. But a new development that threatens Grans shop and secrets surrounding Liam could alter both their lives forever.


A heartwarming, sweet romance that will have you laughing, crying, and best of all, hugging those around you a little tighter. If you loved the Christmas movies based on Jennys books and are looking for more feel-good, small town romance, look no further!

Author: Jenny Hale

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 302

Publisher: Harpeth Road Press

Publication Date: 2021-01-22


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback