The McClure Twins: Make It Fashion

The McClure Twins: Make It Fashion by Ava McClure, Alexis McClure 0063029529 9780063029521
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $17.99

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0063029529


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Introducing your new favorite childrens book stars: The McClure Twins! This adorable and fun story about embracing differences is perfect for fans of Juno Valentine and Fancy Nancy.

Ava and Alexis are twins. So when they find out they were born a whole minute apart and that they dont agree on what to wear for their fashion show, the girls start to wonder...

Can twins be "mismatched?!

Just in time, Ava and Alexis remember their twinship pinky promise to "strut together and make it fashion" as they mix and match their unique styles to create one twintastic outfit.

Written by and based on everyones favorite YouTube kid-fluencers, The McClure Twins, The McClure Twins: Make It Fashion drives home the very important lesson of embracing what makes us similar and different.

Author: Ava McClure, Alexis McClure

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 40

Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: 2021-06-29


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover