The MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories Part III: 1896 to 1929

The MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories Part III: 1896 to 1929 by Marcum, David 1780928548 9781780928548
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $30.58


ISBN: 1780928548

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

Part Three of a record breaking three-volume collection, bringing together over sixty of the worlds leading Sherlock Holmes authors. All the stories are traditional Sherlock Holmes pastiches. This volume covers the years from 1896 to 1929, including contributions from: Geri Schear, Paul D. Gilbert, Stuart Douglas, Lyn McConchie, Phil Growick, Seamus Duffy, Leslie FE Coombs, Mark Alberstat, GC Rosenquist, Iain McLaughlin and Claire Bartlett, Andrew Lane, Peter K. Andersson, Matthew J. Elliott, Jim French, Bob Byrne, James Lovegrove, Tim Symonds, Larry Millett, Kim Krisco, C. Edward Davis, Joel and Carolyn Senter, (and two poems by Bonnie MacBird). The authors are donating all the royalties from the collection to preservation projects at Sir Arthur Conan Doyles former home, Undershaw.

Author: Marcum, David

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 440

Publisher: MX Publishing

Publication Date: 2015-10-01

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback