The Little Cornish House: A heart-warming, feel-good romantic comedy to escape with this summer

The Little Cornish House: A heart-warming, feel-good romantic comedy to escape with this summer by Donna Ashcroft 180019353X 9781800193536
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $16.60

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 180019353X


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Sun, secrets, and a handsome stranger... Everything is about to change for Ruby Penhaligon.

Step into the stunning Indigo Cove on the beautiful Cornish coast and lose yourself in a page-turning summer romance about second chances and creating your own kind of happiness. Perfect for fans of Nicola May, Sarah Morgan and Cathy Bramley.

Thirty-year-old Ruby is done with love: no more drama, no more complications, no more men. Shes living life for herself and thats just the way she likes it. But her whole world is turned upside down when her grandmother calls to say her beloved pottery business is failing, and she might lose her beautiful little Cornish house by the sea. She needs Ruby to come back to Cornwall and save the day...

Returning to Indigo Cove stirs up memories Ruby would rather forget, but shes determined to save her grandmothers home. As the summer hots up so does the pressure on Ruby and shes in need of a distraction. Although quite literally walking into Gabe Roskilly, the sexy and brooding owner of the local brewery, wasnt part of her game plan.

Ruby tries to ignore her attraction to Gabe but its impossible to avoid the tall, dark, handsome stranger as Gabe is at the centre of village life. And when Rubys plans for the little Cornish house start to fall apart, she discovers Gabe might be the one person who can help her. Rubys promise to stay single is tested to the limit. But are Gabes intentions all good... or is Ruby about to get her heart broken again?

Can Ruby save her grandmothers cottage and find true happiness this summer? Or will secrets from the past ruin everything?

Why readers love Donna Ashcroft:

What an absolutely stunning read!!! A perfectly gorgeous book!!!... One of the best Ive read in a long time. It made me laugh, cry, smile... Everything you want in a heart-warming romance and I completely fell head over heels in love!!! Bookworm 86,

Author: Donna Ashcroft

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 268

Publisher: Bookouture

Publication Date: 2022-05-03


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback