The Light of All That Falls (The Licanius Trilogy, 3)

The Light of All That Falls (The Licanius Trilogy, 3) by James Islington 0316274151 9780316274159
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $21.43


ISBN: 0316274151

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]

The journey that began with The Shadow of What Was Lostreaches its spectacular conclusion in The Light of All That Falls, the final chapter of the Licanius Trilogy by acclaimed epic fantasy author James Islington.
After a savage battle, the Boundary is whole again -- but it may be too late. Banes now stalk the lands of Andarra, and the Venerate have gathered their armies for a final, crushing blow.
In Ilin Illan, Wirr fights to maintain a precarious alliance between Andarras factions of power. With dark forces closing in on the capital, if he cannot succeed, the war is lost.
Imprisoned and alone in a strange land, Davian is pitted against the remaining Venerate. As he desperately tries to keep them from undoing Ashas sacrifice, he struggles to come to terms with his own path and all he has learned about Caeden, the friend he chose to set free.
Finally, Caeden is confronted with the reality of a plan laid centuries ago -- heartbroken at how it started and devastated by how it must end.

The Licanius TrilogyThe Shadow of What Was LostAn Echo of Things to ComeThe Light of All That Falls
Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series. - B&N SciFi & Fantasy Blog

Author: James Islington

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 880

Publisher: Orbit

Publication Date: 2020-12-08

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »