The Killers Family: An absolutely nail-biting and unputdownable psychological thriller

The Killers Family: An absolutely nail-biting and unputdownable psychological thriller by Miranda Smith 1803141875 9781803141879
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $17.57

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1803141875


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

We should never have kept our fathers secret.


Before, my sisters and I were close. Now, a year after our fathers funeral, we barely speak to each other. Molly wont accept the truth. Rachel cant forgive him. And I spend all my time digging through his life, trying to understand.


Then we hear the news. A woman has been found by the docks, her wedding ring stolen. The reporter says it appears the local serial killer has returned...


But I know that cant be right, because I know who the killer was.


Henry Martin. Our father.


Someone is sending us a message. Someone knows we lied.


Now my sisters and I must work together to find out who is targeting us. How do they know what weve hidden? What do they want? And what other secrets lie buried in the past, putting us all in danger?


A brilliantly twisty suspense thriller that will have you flying through the pages and gasping at the twist. Fans of Lisa Jewell, Gillian Flynn and Ruth Ware will love The Killers Family.


See what readers are saying about The Killers Family:


"OH MY GOSH, this book was amazing. I literally lost sleep to finish it... gripping and engaging... mysterious, unpredictable and twists that were nail-bitingly good that had me on the edge of my seat. I loved it." Goodreads reviewer,


"Wow was this a rollercoaster of a ride!... Such a fast-paced and unpredictable novel! There were so many twists at the end that I felt like I couldnt keep up at times!" Goodreads reviewer


"I devoured this... Just when you might think you got this story figured out Miranda surprises her readers with a twist you didnt see coming... I absolutely loved this book!" NetGalley reviewer,


"Kept me glued to my Kindle... The plot twist was crazy! So insane! I wasnt expecting that twist at all... Highly recommend this one!" @rubie_reads


"OMG, who did I not suspect in this book? It felt like I was adrift at sea in the middle of a storm... I loved this... My mouth fell open more than once." Goodreads reviewer,


"Compelling and addictive... fast-paced and will keep you guessing, you will devour this... virtually demands to be consumed." Goodreads reviewer

Author: Miranda Smith

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 326

Publisher: Bookouture

Publication Date: 2022-03-28


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback