The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, Special Edition

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, Special Edition by V. E. Schwab 1250830745 9781250830746
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $28.68

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1250830745


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

A gorgeous new collectors edition of V. E. Schwabs The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, including:
- Six new pieces of art from Addies story never-before-seen to North America readers
- Designed alternate debossed stamp under the cover
- Ribbon bookmark
-An exclusive note from the author

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
USA TODAY BESTSELLER
NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER
THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER
THE GLOBE AND MAIL BESTSELLER

Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine
#1 Library Reads Pick--October 2020
#1 Indie Next Pick--October 2020

In the vein of The Time Travelers Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwabs genre-defying tour de force.

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever--and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world.

But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name.

Author: V. E. Schwab

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 448

Publisher: Tor Books

Publication Date: 2021-10-05


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Victoria Schwab