The Hunting Party: A Novel

The Hunting Party: A Novel by Lucy Foley 006286890X 9780062868909
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $6.81

Quantity:41

 
ISBN: 006286890X


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

AN INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

NAMED ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED THRILLERS OF THE WINTER BY:

Goodreads - BookBub - PopSugar - BookRiot - Crimereads - Pure Wow - Crime by the Book

ALL OF THEM ARE FRIENDS. ONE OF THEM IS A KILLER.

"A ripping, riveting murder mystery -- wily as Agatha Christie, charged with real menace, real depth. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware." - A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

During the languid days of the Christmas break, a group of thirtysomething friends from Oxford meet to welcome in the New Year together, a tradition they began as students ten years ago. For this vacation, theyve chosen an idyllic and isolated estate in the Scottish Highlands--the perfect place to get away and unwind by themselves.

The trip began innocently enough: admiring the stunning if foreboding scenery, champagne in front of a crackling fire, and reminiscences about the past. But after a decade, the weight of secret resentments has grown too heavy for the groups tenuous nostalgia to bear. Amid the boisterous revelry of New Years Eve, the cord holding them together snaps.

Now, on New Years Day, one of them is dead . . . and another of them did it.

DONT BE LEFT OUT. JOIN THE PARTY NOW.

Author: Lucy Foley

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 336

Publisher: William Morrow

Publication Date: 2019-02-12


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover