The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3 (The Brotherband Chronicles)

The Hunters: Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3 (The Brotherband Chronicles) by John Flanagan 0142426644 9780142426647
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.73

Quantity:23

 
ISBN: 0142426644


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
From the author of the global phenomenon and New York Times bestselling Rangers Apprentice!

Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. Of course, they also know Zavac has the Andomal, the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, to the lawless fortress of Ragusa. If Hal is to succeed, he will need to go beyond his brotherband training. He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only one of them will survive.

The epic series from Rangers Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkiens Lord of the Rings, T.H. Whites The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolinis Eragon series, and George R. R. Martins Game of Thrones/ A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Author: John Flanagan

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 448

Publisher: Puffin Books

Publication Date: 2014-06-03


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
John Flanagan