Skip to content

  Home > View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs >

The Horizontal World: Growing Up Wild in the Middle of Nowhere: a Memoir
The Horizontal World: Growing Up Wild in the Middle of Nowhere: a Memoir by Debra Marquart 1582433453 9781582433455
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

The Horizontal World: Growing Up Wild in the Middle of Nowhere: a Memoir by Debra Marquart

In the tradition of John McPhee and Kathleen Norris, a wry, moving memoir about a family farm, a father, and a daughter, and how you cant not go home again.

Author: Debra Marquart

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 304

Publisher: Counterpoint

Publication Date: 2006-07-03

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:3
ISBN: 1582433453


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Debra Marquart  Hardcover


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs
View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs > Memoirs
Memoirs
View Categories > Literature & Fiction
View Categories > Literature & Fiction > Poetry
Poetry
View Categories > History
View Categories > History > Americas
View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs > Regional U.S.
Regional U.S.
View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs > Arts & Literature
Arts & Literature
Binding > Hardcover

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.