The Hockey Rink Hunt (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The)

The Hockey Rink Hunt (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The) by Mike Lupica 0425289494 9780425289495
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.99

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0425289494


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Its hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupicas Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

Theres nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesnt get any better than that.

When eight year old twins Zach and Zoe findout theyll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they cant believe their luck. But upon arrival, the Bruins star player tells the twins he lost his lucky necklace right before the Stanley Cup final, and just like that, the mystery is on. The twins search takes them all over the arena, and even onto the ice. Will Zach and Zoe find the missing necklace in time for the big game?

Author: Mike Lupica

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 80

Publisher: Puffin Books

Publication Date: 2019-05-21


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Mike Lupica