The Heir (The Selection, 4)

The Heir (The Selection, 4) by Kiera Cass 0062349864 9780062349866
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.81

Quantity:56

 
ISBN: 0062349864


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Casss #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxons fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roths Divergent, Lauren Olivers Delirium, or Rene Ahdiehs The Wrath & the Dawn.

Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxons heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesnt expect anything like her parents fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isnt as impossible as shes always thought.

A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

Dont miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Casss legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

Author: Kiera Cass

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 384

Publisher: HarperTeen

Publication Date: 2016-05-03


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback