The Haunting of Blackwood House

The Haunting of Blackwood House by Darcy Coates 1728220149 9781728220147
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $15.49

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1728220149


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

From bestselling horror author and queen of gothic mysteries Darcy Coates comes a chilling story about the shadows of dead things--and how they haunt the living. How long could you survive?

A disturbing tale of haunted houses and people, The Haunting of Blackwood House is:
  • Perfect for fans of Simone St. James and Shirley Jackson
  • For lovers of horror and ghost stories
  • As the daughter of spiritualists, Maras childhood was filled with s ances and scam mediums. Now shes ready to start over with her fianc, Neil, far away from the superstitions shes learned to loathe...but her past isnt willing to let her go so easily.

    And neither is Blackwood House.

    When Mara and Neil purchased the derelict property, they were warned that ever since the murder of its original owner, things have changed. Strange shadows stalk the halls. Doors creak open by themselves. Voices whisper in the night. And watchful eyes follow her every move. But Maras convinced she cant possibly be in danger. She doesnt believe in ghost stories, and she didnt buy a haunted house--its just not possible.

    Because ghosts arent real... are they?

    Also By Darcy Coates:
    The Haunting of Ashburn House
    The Haunting of Blackwood House
    Craven Manor
    The House Next Door
    Voices in the Snow

    Author: Darcy Coates

    Language: English

    Binding: Paperback

    Pages: 320

    Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press

    Publication Date: 2020-03-03


    Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

    Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

    Binding > Paperback