The Halloween Goblin: A Branches Book (Pixie Tricks #4) (4)

The Halloween Goblin: A Branches Book (Pixie Tricks #4) (4) by Tracey West 1338627872 9781338627879
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $11.29

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1338627872


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
New York Times bestselling author Tracey Wests sparkly Pixie Tricks series is filled with magic and adventure, making it perfect for fans of her Dragon Masters series!

Pick a book. Grow a reader!

This series is part of Scholastics early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

A creepy goblin is scaring people all over town! Bogey Bill -- whose favorite holiday is Halloween -- likes to magically change normal things into spooky things. Violet, Leon, and their fairy friend Sprite need to send Bogey Bill back to the Otherworld. But their task gets harder when a pixie named Buttercup casts an annoying hiccup spell on the whole school! Can Violet, Leon, and Sprite trick TWO pixies at once? With engaging black-and-white artwork on every page, kids wont be able to put down this action-packed book!

This is an exciting refresh of the popular Pixie Tricks series, with updated text and brand-new art on every page -- perfect for fans of Tracey Wests Dragon Masters series.

Author: Tracey West

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 96

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Publication Date: 2021-09-07


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »