The Hall of Fame Heist (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The)

The Hall of Fame Heist (Zach and Zoe Mysteries, The) by Mike Lupica 1984836900 9781984836908
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.09

Quantity:4

 
ISBN: 1984836900


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
The seventh installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupicas Zach & Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

In this seventh sports-themed mystery, eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe go on a school field trip to a pop-up museum, put on by the National Baseball Hall of Fame. On their tour, they discover one of the display items is missing from its case, and with the help of their classmates, they work together to figure out what happened.

Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe of equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach & Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Author: Mike Lupica

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 96

Publisher: Puffin Books

Publication Date: 2020-01-28


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Mike Lupica