The Guest House: A Novel

The Guest House: A Novel by Robin Morgan-Bentley 1728256062 9781728256061
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $23.49

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1728256062


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Disturbing and tons of fun. --The Guardian

Just take all those accolades used for thrillers--unputdownable, twisty, dark, chilling, vivid, explosive, intense--and heap them on. Because this book is that good. That credible. And that terrifying... --First Clue, Starred Review

How far would you go to protect the ones you love?

Jamie and Victoria are off for a last quick vacation before the arrival of their first baby. The remote country guesthouse Victoria chose seems like the perfect retreat--miles away from the distractions of work and their regular life. And the older couple that run the establishment, Barry and Fiona, are more than accommodating.

But when Jamie and Victoria awake on their first morning, they find the house deserted. Barry and Fiona are nowhere to be seen. All the doors are locked. And their cell phones and car keys have disappeared.

They have no way out and no way to call for help and the contractions are getting stronger.

Disturbing and irresistible, The Guest House is devilish, jaw-dropping, and completely unpredictable with twists perfect for fans of Riley Sager and Mary Kubica.

Author: Robin Morgan-Bentley

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 320

Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press

Publication Date: 2022-09-13


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback