The Green Leopard Plague and Other Stories

The Green Leopard Plague and Other Stories by Walter Jon Williams 1597801771 9781597801775
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $5.85


ISBN: 1597801771

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


From Walter Jon Williams, author of Implied Spaces, Hardwired, and Voice of the Whirlwind, comes The Green Leopard Plague and Other Stories, a stunning collection of short fiction including the Nebula Award winning story The Green Leopard Plague, an introduction by Charles Stross, and in-depth story notes. Contents: Introduction by Charles Stross Daddys World Lethe The Last Ride of German Freddie Millennium Party The Green Leopard Plague The Tang Dynasty Underwater Pyramid Incarnation Day Send Them Flowers Pinocchio

Author: Walter Jon Williams

Language: English

Edition: Reprint

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 300

Publisher: Night Shade

Publication Date: 2010-07-01

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Hardcover
Walter Jon Williams