The Girl with the Silver Eyes

The Girl with the Silver Eyes by Willo Davis Roberts 1442421703 9781442421707
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.39

Quantity:69

 
ISBN: 1442421703


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
"Theres something strange about that kid." At least thats what everyone says, but they dont know the truth. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, this classic novel continues to enthrall.

Katie Welker is used to being alone. She would rather read a book than deal with other people. Other people dont have silver eyes. Other people cant make things happen just by thinking about them!

But these special powers make Katie unusual, and its hard to make friends when youre unusual. Katie knows that shes different but shes never done anything to hurt anyone so why is everyone afraid of her? Maybe there are other kids out there who have the same silver eyes...and the same talents...and maybe theyll be willing to help her.

"Theres something strange about that kid." At least thats what everyone says, but they dont know the truth. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, this classic novel continues to enthrall.

Katie Welker is used to being alone. She would rather read a book than deal with other people. Other people dont have silver eyes. Other people cant make things happen just by thinking about them!

But these special powers make Katie unusual, and its hard to make friends when youre unusual. Katie knows that shes different but shes never done anything to hurt anyone so why is everyone afraid of her? Maybe there are other kids out there who have the same silver eyes...and the same talents...and maybe theyll be willing to help her.

Author: Willo Davis Roberts

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 192

Publisher: Aladdin

Publication Date: 2011-03-22


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback