The Girl You Killed (Leslie Wolfe Collection)

The Girl You Killed (Leslie Wolfe Collection) by Leslie Wolfe 1945302720 9781945302725
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $19.61

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1945302720


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
"When an author spins a story that draws you in and keeps you drawn in until you finish the book, you know you will enjoy reading anything written by that author!" - Diane

Andrea Braffords life is nearly perfect. A passionate marine biologist, happily married to Craig, the man she loves, recently moved into a home commensurate with their success to enjoy a life many others only dream about, in one of Houstons most desirable suburbs. But only a few months later, a trial that dramatically polarizes their town names Craig Brafford as a defendant in the murder of his young wife, shattering the serenity of the peaceful community.

Andis name is on everyones lips, her relationships exposed and torn to shreds in a highly publicized case that has everyones eyes glued to the internet. Andreas life remains a mystery that investigators and public opinion equally fail to solve. Was she the happy, devoted wife shed made everyone believe she was?

Only she could answer that question.

The best-selling author of Dawn Girl is back with a suspenseful, gripping psychological thriller. Fans of Celeste Ng, Alex Michaelides, and Liane Moriarty will enjoy The Girl You Killed, an addictive psychological thriller that will keep readers enthralled until the last page.

What Readers and Reviewers Are Saying About Leslie Wolfe

"Leslie Wolfe has a wonderful ability to make you feel as if you were right there watching the events unfold in this fast-paced and nail-biting thriller."

"Wolfes strong female characters, whom all appear to be flawed, never disappoint. "

Wow! Just Wow! "This is the first book by this author that I read but Im definitely reading more!"

"This is a chilling, thrilling story, fueled by pure adrenalin, and with more ups and downs than a roller-coaster!"

"The action is immediate and nonstop, and just when you think you have it all figured out, Wolfe tosses in a twist so masterful that itll make your head spin."

"Wow... Leslie Wolfe is an incredible storyteller."

"Leslie Wolfes books draw you in, take you along for the ride, and finish with your appreciation of a strong woman! Her books leave you satisfied, yet wanting more!"

"Leslie Wolfe has an uncanny ability to bring strong, endearing female leads to life."

"Leslie Wolfes books are riveting. Her stories keep you glued to the story with always a surprising ending."

"Twist upon twist. You wont be able to put this down."

"I cant wait to read the next book in the series and other books by Leslie Wolfe!"

Author: Leslie Wolfe

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 372

Publisher: Italics Publishing

Publication Date: 2021-10-19


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback