The Girl Across the Street: A darkly compelling and absolutely gripping psychological thriller

The Girl Across the Street: A darkly compelling and absolutely gripping psychological thriller by Vikki Patis 1786815664 9781786815668
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $7.06

Quantity:40

 
ISBN: 1786815664


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

Youre hiding a secret that only she can see.

Her name is Beth. She came into my life when I needed her the most. We lead very different lives, but shes the only person who understands me.

She was the only other witness to the terrible accident on the street between our homes. The only person who saw the cracks in my perfect life before I had the chance to cover them up.

Its been so long since Ive had a friend. Someone to talk to, to listen to, to laugh and dream with.

Beth would never do anything to hurt me.

She only wants whats best for me, for my marriage.

Doesnt she?

An unputdownable psychological suspense thriller that will grip you until the very last page. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and The Couple Next Door.

What readers are saying about The Girl Across the Street:


OMG! I was addicted to this book... This is one amazing psychological thriller and I give it 5 stars across the board... I loved it!!! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Utterly compulsive reading!... A tense undercurrent runs throughout as you wait to find out just how all the threads of the story will come together, and when they do... phew... what an ending! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

I was completely gripped... will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions, come the end I wasnt ready to finish up... I loved it and would fully recommend it to anyone. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Holy Moly. This book was brilliant. Seriously, I had to read it front to back. What a wild ride. Not a book to just read... you have to at times remember to breathe. Best book in a long while. I never saw it coming... I was involved and connected. Just amazing. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Compulsively readable, I could not put this one down, as the tension continued to mount until the final explosive reveal. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

The story builds and builds racing to the final act... Vikki Patis is quickly becoming a favourite! Goodreads reviewer

Another phenomenal book... I thought I knew what would happen in the end, but how wrong I was. Little Old Ginger Me, 5 stars

Unputdownable. Stayed up late into the night to finish. Fantastic... Loved it! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Youre hiding a secret that only she can see.

Her name is Beth. She came into my life when I needed her the most. We lead very different lives, but shes the only person who understands me.

She was the only other witness to the terrible accident on the street between our homes. The only person who saw the cracks in my perfect life before I had the chance to cover them up.

Its been so long since Ive had a friend. Someone to talk to, to listen to, to laugh and dream with.

Beth would never do anything to hurt me.

She only wants whats best for me, for my marriage.

Doesnt she?

An unputdownable psychological suspense thriller that will grip you until the very last page. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and The Couple Next Door.

What readers are saying about The Girl Across the Street:


OMG! I was addicted to this book... This is one amazing psychological thriller and I give it 5 stars across the board... I loved it!!! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Utterly compulsive reading!... A tense undercurrent runs throughout as you wait to find out just how all the threads of the story will come together, and when they do... phew... what an ending! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

I was completely gripped... will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions, come the end I wasnt ready to finish up... I loved it and would fully recommend it to anyone. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Holy Moly. This book was brilliant. Seriously, I had to read it front to back. What a wild ride. Not a book to just read... you have to at times remember to breathe. Best book in a long while. I never saw it coming... I was involved and connected. Just amazing. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Compulsively readable, I could not put this one down, as the tension continued to mount until the final explosive reveal. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

The story builds and builds racing to the final act... Vikki Patis is quickly becoming a favourite! Goodreads reviewer

Another phenomenal book... I thought I knew what would happen in the end, but how wrong I was. Little Old Ginger Me, 5 stars

Unputdownable. Stayed up late into the night to finish. Fantastic... Loved it! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Youre hiding a secret that only she can see.

Her name is Beth. She came into my life when I needed her the most. We lead very different lives, but shes the only person who understands me.

She was the only other witness to the terrible accident on the street between our homes. The only person who saw the cracks in my perfect life before I had the chance to cover them up.

Its been so long since Ive had a friend. Someone to talk to, to listen to, to laugh and dream with.

Beth would never do anything to hurt me.

She only wants whats best for me, for my marriage.

Doesnt she?

An unputdownable psychological suspense thriller that will grip you until the very last page. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and The Couple Next Door.

What readers are saying about The Girl Across the Street:


OMG! I was addicted to this book... This is one amazing psychological thriller and I give it 5 stars across the board... I loved it!!! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Utterly compulsive reading!... A tense undercurrent runs throughout as you wait to find out just how all the threads of the story will come together, and when they do... phew... what an ending! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

I was completely gripped... will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions, come the end I wasnt ready to finish up... I loved it and would fully recommend it to anyone. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Holy Moly. This book was brilliant. Seriously, I had to read it front to back. What a wild ride. Not a book to just read... you have to at times remember to breathe. Best book in a long while. I never saw it coming... I was involved and connected. Just amazing. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Compulsively readable, I could not put this one down, as the tension continued to mount until the final explosive reveal. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

The story builds and builds racing to the final act... Vikki Patis is quickly becoming a favourite! Goodreads reviewer

Another phenomenal book... I thought I knew what would happen in the end, but how wrong I was. Little Old Ginger Me, 5 stars

Unputdownable. Stayed up late into the night to finish. Fantastic... Loved it! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Youre hiding a secret that only she can see.

Her name is Beth. She came into my life when I needed her the most. We lead very different lives, but shes the only person who understands me.

She was the only other witness to the terrible accident on the street between our homes. The only person who saw the cracks in my perfect life before I had the chance to cover them up.

Its been so long since Ive had a friend. Someone to talk to, to listen to, to laugh and dream with.

Beth would never do anything to hurt me.

She only wants whats best for me, for my marriage.

Doesnt she?

An unputdownable psychological suspense thriller that will grip you until the very last page. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and The Couple Next Door.

What readers are saying about The Girl Across the Street:


OMG! I was addicted to this book... This is one amazing psychological thriller and I give it 5 stars across the board... I loved it!!! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Utterly compulsive reading!... A tense undercurrent runs throughout as you wait to find out just how all the threads of the story will come together, and when they do... phew... what an ending! Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

I was completely gripped... will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions, come the end I wasnt ready to finish up... I loved it and would fully recommend it to anyone. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Holy Moly. This book was brilliant. Seriously, I had to read it front to back. What a wild ride. Not a book to just read... you have to at times remember to breathe. Best book in a long while. I never saw it coming... I was involved and connected. Just amazing. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Compulsively readable, I could not put this one down, as the tension continued to mount until the final explosive reveal. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

The story builds and builds racing to the final act... Vikki Patis is quickly becoming a favourite! Goodreads reviewer

Another phenomenal book... I thought I knew what would happen in the end, but how wrong I was. Little Old Ginger Me, 5 star


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »