The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon

The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon by Marcus J. Borg, John Dominic Crossan 0061430730 9780061430732
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $4.39

Quantity:42

 
ISBN: 0061430730


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Meet Paul Again . . . for the First TimeContinuing in the tradition of The Last Week and The First Christmas, world-renowned New Testament scholars Marcus Borg and John Dominic Crossan use the best of biblical and historical scholarship to expose the church's conspiracy to silence Jesus's most faithful disciple, the apostle Paul.      

Author: Marcus J. Borg, John Dominic Crossan

Language: English

Edition: 1

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 240

Publisher: HarperOne

Publication Date: 2010-03-02


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback