The Elite (The Selection, 2)

The Elite (The Selection, 2) by Kiera Cass 0062059971 9780062059970
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $5.06

Quantity:90

 
ISBN: 0062059971


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

The second book in Kiera Casss #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roths Divergent, Lauren Olivers Delirium, or Rene Ahdiehs The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxons heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Dont miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Casss legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback