Skip to content
Download the Discover Books app Open

  Home > Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality >

The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe
The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe by Gayle Tzemach Lemmon 0061732478 9780061732478
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe by Gayle Tzemach Lemmon

For fans of Three Cups of Tea, The Dressmaker of Khair Khana, written by a former reporter for ABC News, tells the story of a fearless young entrepreneur who brought hope to the lives of dozens of women in war-torn Afghanistan.

Author: Gayle Tzemach Lemmon

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 256

Publisher: Harper Perennial

Publication Date: 2012-03-20

Our Price: $4.49

Quantity:1

 
ISBN: 0061732478


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Gayle Tzemach Lemmon  Paperback

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality
Shop Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Islam
Islam
Shop Categories > Biographies & Memoirs
Shop Categories > Biographies & Memoirs > Specific Groups
Specific Groups
Shop Categories > Biographies & Memoirs > Ethnic & National
Ethnic & National
Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders of $9 or more shipped to the contiguous 48 United States.