Skip to content

  Home > View Categories > Religion & Spirituality >

The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe
The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe Gayle Tzemach Lemmon 0061732478 9780061732478 For fans of Three Cups of Tea, The Dressmaker of Khair Khana,
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary
 

The Dressmaker of Khair Khana: Five Sisters, One Remarkable Family, and the Woman Who Risked Everything to Keep Them Safe by Gayle Tzemach Lemmon

For fans of Three Cups of Tea, The Dressmaker of Khair Khana, written by a former reporter for ABC News, tells the story of a fearless young entrepreneur who brought hope to the lives of dozens of women in war-torn Afghanistan.

Author: Gayle Tzemach Lemmon

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 256

Publisher: Harper Perennial

Publication Date: 2012-03-20

Our Price: $3.89

Quantity:41
ISBN: 0061732478


Condition:
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 
Gayle Tzemach Lemmon  Paperback


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

View Categories > Religion & Spirituality
View Categories > Religion & Spirituality > Islam
Islam
View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs
View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs > Specific Groups
Specific Groups
View Categories > Biographies & Memoirs > Ethnic & National
Ethnic & National
Binding > Paperback

* Free Shipping applies to all orders shipped to the contiguous 48 United States. Variable shipping rates apply to Alaska, Hawaii, and the American Territories (Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands) as well as International orders shipped to countries other than the USA.