The Digger and the Duckling

The Digger and the Duckling by Joseph Kuefler 0063062542 9780063062542
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $20.71

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 0063062542


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

From the acclaimed author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler comes a companion to his popular picture book The Digger and the Flower. Perfect for fans of Peter Browns The Curious Garden and Kadir Nelsons If You Plant a Seed, as well as readers who love the machines in Sherri Duskey Rinkers Construction Site series.

Digger and the other big trucks love to build.

But when a lost duckling waddles onto the jobsite, Digger and his friends learn to do more than just scoop and hoist and push . . . They learn to become a family.

Share this beautiful picture book as a great introduction to taking care of the environment.

Author: Joseph Kuefler

Language: English

Binding: Hardcover

Pages: 48

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Publication Date: 2022-02-22


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback