The Dancing Plague (World's Scariest Legends)

The Dancing Plague (World's Scariest Legends) by Jeremy Bates 1988091667 9781988091662
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


 

Our Price: $17.21

Quantity:39

 
ISBN: 1988091667


Condition:
New [Add $99.00]
New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]
Good [Add $0.20]
Acceptable
Acceptable

Quantity:  
Description
 

From USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author Jeremy Bates comes the latest STAND-ALONE book in the all-new WORLDS SCARIEST LEGENDS series. For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Creepypastas.


In the sixteenth century hundreds of residents of Strasbourg in Alsace (now France) danced uncontrollably for days on end, many dropping dead from their exertions.


Nearly four hundred years later "the dancing plague" has returned, this time afflicting the residents of an idyllic Cape Cod town.


For twelve-year-old Ben Graves and his two friends, the inexplicable dancing mania is only the beginning of the horror to come.

Author: Jeremy Bates

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 325

Publisher: Ghillinnein Books

Publication Date: 2022-01-11


Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback