The Complete Fairy Tales of Oscar Wilde

The Complete Fairy Tales of Oscar Wilde by Oscar Wilde 142092737X 9781420927375
Stock Image - Actual Cover May Vary


Our Price: $10.49


ISBN: 142092737X

New [Add $99.00]
Like-New [Add $0.60]
Very-Good [Add $0.40]
Good [Add $0.20]


The Complete Fairy Tales of Oscar Wilde includes the two definitive story collections The Happy Prince and Other Tales (1888) and A House of Pomegranates (1891). This volume collects exquisite and poignant tales of true beauty, selfless love, generosity, loyalty, brilliant wit, and moral aestheticism, such as The Birthday of the Infanta, The Selfish Giant, The Nightingale and the Rose, and The Happy Prince, among others. A true classic of wonder for all ages.

Author: Oscar Wilde

Language: English

Binding: Paperback

Pages: 84


Publication Date: 2006-01-01

Share your shopping experience. Write a review here »

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Binding > Paperback
Oscar Wilde